Donate

Job Listings

2626 E. 17th Street
Columbus, IN 47201
800.841.4938 ext 8000

Follow us on Facebook

Administrative Staff

Laura Hurt, President
Phone: 812.314.8006
Fax: 812.314.8153
E-mail: lhurt@crh.org

Anita Burton, Manager of Facilities/Executive Assistant
Phone: 812.314.8005
E-mail: Aburton1@crh.org

Phil Bush, Director of Business Operations
Phone: 812.314.8098
E-Mail: pbush@crh.org

Shannon Johnson, Quality Services Coordinator
Phone: 812.314.8082
E-mail: sjohnson1@crh.org

Theresa Ford, Director of Clinical Services

Phone: 812.314.8046
E-mail: tford@crh.org  

Teresa Miranda, Corporate Compliance Officer
Phone: 812.314.8086
E-mail: tmiranda@crh.org     

Emily Sommers, Manager of Support Services
Phone: 812.314.8044
E-mail: esommers@crh.org

Jennifer Pasyanos, Manager of Human Resources / Volunteer Services
Phone: 812.314.8054
E-mail: jpasyanos@crh.org    

Suzie Singer, Manager of Planning & Marketing
Phone: 812.314.8009
E-mail: ssinger@crh.org    

Sheryl Tracey, Manager of Fund Development & Special Events
Phone: 812.314.8053
E-mail: stracey@crh.org