BOARD-OF-DIRECTORS

Board Of Directors

The Dedicated Leaders Behind Our Hospice

Meet the dedicated leaders who drive our mission at Our Hospice. Our Board of Directors comprises a diverse group of passionate professionals who are committed to shaping a future where every patient receives the compassionate care they deserve. Guided by a shared vision, they bring their unique skills and experience to oversee our operations, ensure we meet the highest standards of care, and continue our tradition of serving the community with unwavering commitment and integrity.

Meet The Board Of Directors

Sharon Andrews
Columbus Community Member

Scott Ballard (President Elect)
Vice President
German American Bank

James D. Bickel
President & CEO
Columbus Regional Health

Tom Dowd (Immediate Past President)
Executive Vice President
Dunlap & Co.

David Thompson, MD (President)
Physician – General Surgeon,
Columbus Regional Health General Surgery

David Finkel
Principal-Owner
251 Consulting

Dennis Fogle
Physician Recruiter & Community Relations
Decatur County Memorial Hospital

Staci Glick
Vice President of Patient Care Services/Chief Nursing Officer
Columbus Regional Health

Mike McIver
Attorney at Law
Sharpnack, Bigley, Stroh & Washburn LLP

Rex McKinney
President
Decatur County Memorial Hospital

Eric Neal
Executive Director, Global Off-Highway Business
Cummins

Larry Olson, M.D.
Retired – Orthopedic Surgeon

Nick Rittman
President
Jewell-Rittman Family Funeral Home

Rebecca Stenner (Secretary/Treasurer)
Executive Director
Four Seasons Retirement Center

Officers 2022 - 2023

David Thompson, M.D. (Board President)
General Surgeon
Columbus Regional Health General Surgery

Tom Dowd (Immediate Past Board President)
Executive Vice President
Dunlap & Company, Inc.

Scott Ballard (Board President Elect)
Vice President
German American Bank

Rebecca Stenner (Secretary/Treasurer)
Executive Director
Four Seasons Retirement Center

Honorary Life Board Members

Sherm Franz, MD

Doug Leonard

Father Joseph McNally (posthumously)

Shirley Marsh

Hutch Schumaker

Joe Sheehy, MD

Daly Walker, MD

Jeff Washburn

Form 990

Our Hospice Leadership Team

Guiding Our Hospice Journey

Steph Cain, President
E-mail: scain1@crh.org

Emily Barnette, Executive Assistant
E-mail: Ebarnette@crh.org

Louis Townsend, Director of Business Operations
E-mail: ltownsend@crh.org 

Ellen Brunner, Director of Planned Giving
E-mail: ebrunner@crh.org

Tricia Dishman, Financial Controller
E-mail: tdishman@CRH.org

Jacob Fleckenstein, Director of Business Development
E-mail: jfleckenstein@crh.org

Summer Hall, Director of Human Resources
E-mail: shall2@crh.org

Amy Lowe, Director of Clinical Operations
E-mail: alowe@crh.org 

Suzie Singer, Director of Planning & Marketing
E-mail: ssinger@crh.org

Connect With Us

Your journey doesn’t have to be traveled alone. Reach out to Our Hospice of South Central Indiana today, and let us guide and support you with compassion and expertise. Contact us now and embrace the comfort and care you deserve.